16th July, 2011

Yesterday I received an email from eBay announcing a free listing day this weekend so a good amount of today was spent collecting and photographing a whole range of items to put on there – it was only small, but it really does feel good to have a clear out sometimes. All of the family went to Costa today and it’s always pleasant to spend time together in each others’ company and just chat, I certainly enjoy it.

After that I went on my first run in a long while, I managed to do the requisite 13.1 miles needed for the half marathon, it’s nice to know I can do it, even if it is a slow time.

A worryingly short blog post! Not a good sign, I shall endeavor to fill my precious day with more, tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

